For other share related information PROCEED HERE


Management Team

The principal duty of the Management Team is to assist the President in the company’s operative management. Other duties include matters relating to long-term planning, planning and monitoring of investments, and allocation of resources to key operations. 

The Management Team comprises six members: Petteri Jokitalo, Kai Valo, Markku Kosunen, Timo Sonninen, Kritsoffer Asklöv and Riku Hynninen. The President is Chairman of the Management Team.