Global HR

Riku Hynninen, COO
riku.hynninen@scanfil.com
+358 (0)8 4882 111

Global HR Manager
Sieradz, Poland
Małgorzata Klimkowska
malgorzata.klimkowska@scanfil.com
+48 66 88 52 098

Plants

Scanfil Head Office
Scanfil Oyj, Sievi, Finland
Jussi Kukkonen, Communication Manager
jussi.kukkonen@scanfil.com
+358 40 8614 885

Scanfil Vellinge AB
Malmö, Sweden
Eva Christensson, HR Manager
eva.christensson@scanfil.com
+46 708 640899

Scanfil Åtvidaberg AB
Åtvidaberg, Sweden
Marie Sjödin, HR Manager
marie.sjodin@scanfil.com
+46 701469467

Scanfil EMS Oy
Sievi, Finland
Pauli Huhtamäki, HR Manager
pauli.huhtamaki@scanfil.com
+35 8 44 7882 258

Scanfil Oü
Pärnu, Estonia
Daniela Kond, HR Manager
daniela.kond@scanfil.com
+37 251999722

Scanfil GmbH
Hamburg, Germany
Melanie Wiemer, Finance & HR Manager
melanie.wiemer@scanfil.com
+49 4054744-413

Scanfil Electronics GmbH
Wutha-Farnroda, Germany
Karsten Meye, HR & Facility Management
k.meye@scanfil.com
+49 36921 300 132

Scanfil Poland Sp. z o.o
Sieradz, Poland
Anita Weglewska, HR & Communication Manager
anita.weglewska@scanfil.com
+48 795 107 552

Myslowice, Poland
Magdalena Szweda, HR Manager
magdalena.szweda@scanfil.com
+48 539 190 729

Scanfil Inc.
Atlanta, USA
Shylah Regnier, HR Manager
shylah.regnier@scanfil.com
+678 208 69 08

Scanfil China
Hangzhou & Suzhou, China
Ester Xiao, Head of HR & Administration
ester.xiao@scanfil.com.cn
+86 512 671 688 676 201

 

Invest to the
future growth

Latest