Eva Klevås, Group HR Director   
eva.klevas@scanfil.com
+46 40 10 26 40



Scanfil Head Office
Scanfil Oyj Sievi
Jussi Kukkonen, Communication Manager
jussi.kukkonen@scanfil.com
+358408614 885

Scanfil Sweden AB
Malmö, Sweden
Zeina Finjan, HR Specialist
zeina.finjan@scanfil.com
+46733030624

Scanfil Vellinge AB
Malmö, Sweden
Eva Brixhamre, HR Manager
eva.brixhamre@scanfil.com
+46708640899

Scanfil Åtvidaberg AB
Åtvidaberg, Sweden
Robin Mikiver, HR Manager
robin.mikiver@scanfil.com
+46766357716

Scanfil EMS Oy
Sievi, Finland
Juhani Keskisipilä, HR Manager
juhani.keskisipila@scanfil.com
+358447882238

Scanfil Oü
Pärnu, Estonia
Krislin Mihkelsoo, HR & Admin Manager
mailto:krislin.mihkelsoo@scanfil.com
+372 56 646 422

Scanfil GmbH
Hamburg, Germany
Martina Thoms, Finance Manager
martina.thoms@scanfil.com
+49 40 54 74 44 13

Scanfil Poland S.z.o.o
Sieradz
Adam Wacławski, HR & Communication Manager
adam.waclawski@scanfil.com
+48 43 82 67 615

Myslowice
Jolanta Drążkowska, Acting HR Manager
jolanta.drazkowska@scanfil.com
+48 662 083 195

Scanfil Inc.
Atlanta, USA
Shylah Regnier, HR Coordinator
shylah.reginer@scanfil.com
+678 208 69 08

Scanfil China
Hangzhou & Suzhou, China
Ester Xiao, Head of HR & Administration
ester.xiao@scanfil.com.cn
+86 512 671 688 676 201

Invest to the
future growth

Latest